Road Construction Alert

Road Construction 1600 Block Pennsylvania

Today is:
May 11, 2021
DAY WEEK MONTH
May 2021
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Nichols Hills Board of Adjustment 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Commissions & Committees:Board of Adjustment
 Event Type:Regular Meeting
 Details:Board of Adjustment Meetings are called as needed. Please check the Agendas and Minutes section for posted meeting agendas.
 Starts:5:30 PM
 Ends:7:00 PM
 Location:
City Hall
6407 Avondale Drive
Nichols Hills, OK 73116
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)
*

City of Nichols Hills, Oklahoma - © 2021 - All Rights Reserved | Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A