Road Construction Alert

As of June 24, 2021, the intersection of Westminster Pl and Greystone Ave will be closed until further notice. Starting June 28 2021, the east and west bound intersection of Drakestone Ave and Greystone Ave will be closed until further notice.

Today is:
July 25, 2021
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jul 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Municipal Court - Arraignment Docket 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 Department:Municipal Court
 Event Type:Court
 Details:

Court starts promptly at 10:00 AM. Persons wishing to appear in Court for arraignment should arrive brfore court starts and check-in with the Court Clerk prior to entering the court room.

 Starts:10:00 AM
 Ends:12:00 PM
 Location:
City Hall
6407 Avondale Drive
Nichols Hills, OK 73116
 REQUEST A MAP
 Sponsor:Nichols Hills Municipal Court - Judge Charles Lutz
 Contact: by phone at (405) 843-3358.

BACK

Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)
*

City of Nichols Hills, Oklahoma - © 2021 - All Rights Reserved | Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A